Saratoga County New York Cities/Towns - Ballston Center, Ballston Spa (County Seat), Charlton, Clifton Park, Corinth, Day, Edinburg, Galway, Greenfield, Hadley, Halfmoon, Malta, Mechanicville, Milton, Moreau, Northumberland, Providence, Round Lake, Saratoga Springs, Saratoga, Schuylerville, South Glens Falls, Stillwater, Victory, Waterford, Wilton

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Saratoga County New York map - Your Ad Here
Saratoga County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2000 census, the population was 200,635. The county seat is Ballston Spa.
Sponsored Links

Saratoga County was formed in 1791. The name is a corruption of an Indian word "sah-rah-ka" or "Sarach-togue," that means "the hill beside the river".

saratoga county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2014 Snob Hollow Designs