Tioga County New York Cities/Towns - Apalachin, Berkshire, Candor, Newark Valley, Nichols, North Barton, Owego (County Seat), Richford, Spencer, Tioga Center, Waverly

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Tioga County New York map - Your Ad Here
Tioga County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2000 census, the population was 51,784. Its county seat is Owego.
Sponsored Links

Tioga County was formed in 1791. Its name derives from an American Indian word meaning "at the forks", describing a meeting place.

tioga county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2014 Snob Hollow Designs