Wayne County New York Cities/Towns - Arcadia, Butler Center, Clyde, Galen, Huron, Lyons (County Seat), Macedon, Marion, Newark, Ontario Center, Palmyra, Red Creek, Rose, Savannah, Sodus, Sodus Point, Walworth, Williamson, Wolcott

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Wayne County New York map - Your Ad Here
Wayne County is a county located in the U.S. State of New York. The county seat is Lyons.
Sponsored Links

Wayne County was formed on April 11, 1823. The name honors General Anthony Wayne, a Revolutionary War hero and American statesman.

wayne county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2014 Snob Hollow Designs