Albany County New York Cities/Towns - Albany (County Seat), Altamont, Berne, Bethlehem, Coeymans, Cohoes, Colonie, Delmar, Green Island, Guilderland, Knox, Latham, Loudonville, Medus, Menands, New Scotland, Preston-Potter Hollo, Ravena, Rensselaerville, Voorheesville, Watervliet, Westerlo, Westmere

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Albany County New York map - Your Ad Here
Albany County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2016 census, the population was 308,846. The county seat is Albany, the state capital.
Sponsored Links

The name is from the title of the Duke of York and Albany, who became James II of England. As originally established, Albany County had an indefinite amount of land, but has only 530 square miles (1,372.69 kms) as of March 3, 1888.

albany county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs