Columbia County New York Cities/Towns - Ancramdale, Austerlitz, Canaan, Chatham, Claverack, Clermont, Copake Falls, Gallatin, Germantown, Ghent, Greenport Center, Hillsdale, Hudson (County Seat), Kinderhook, Livingston, Lorenz Park, New Lebanon Center, Niverville, Philmont, Stockport, Stottville, Stuyvesant, Taghkanic, Valatie

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Columbia County New York map - Your Ad Here
Columbia County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2016 census, the population was 60,989. The county seat is Hudson.
Sponsored Links

Columbia County was formed in 1786. The name comes from the Latin feminine form of the name of Christopher Columbus, which was at the time of the formation of the county a popular proposal for the name of the United States of America.

columbia county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs