Cortland County New York Cities/Towns - Cincinnatus, Cortland (County Seat), Cuyler, East Freetown, Harford, Homer, Lapeer, Marathon, McGraw, Munsons Corners ,Preble, Scott, Solon, Taylor Center, Truxton, Virgil, Willet

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Cortland County New York map - Your Ad Here
Cortland County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. In 2016 the estimated population was 48,070. The county seat is Cortland.
Sponsored Links

Cortland County was formed in 1808. Named after Pierre Van Cortlandt, president of the convention at Kingston that wrote the first New York State Constitution in 1777, and first lieutenant governor of the state. The Cortland apple is named for the county.

cortland county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs