Dutchess County New York Cities/Towns - Amenia, Arlington, Beacon, Beekman, Brinckerhoff, Clinton, Crown Heights, Dover Plains, Dover, East Fishkill, Fairview, Fishkill, Glenham, Haviland, Hillside Lake, Hopewell Junction, Hyde Park, La Grange, Milan, Millbrook, Millerton, Myers Corner, North East, Pawling, Pine Plains, Pleasant Valley, Poughkeepsie (County Seat), Red Hook, Red Oaks Mill, Rhinebeck, Spackenkill, Staatsburg, Stanford, Tivoli, Union Vale, Wappinger, Wappingers Falls, Wingdale

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Dutchess County New York map - Your Ad Here
Dutchess County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. In 2016, the United States Census Bureau gives an population estimate of 294,473. The county seat is Poughkeepsie.
Sponsored Links

In 1683, the Province of New York established its first twelve counties, with Dutchess County being one of them. The county was named for Mary of Modena, Duchess of York, second wife of James, Duke of York (later James II, King of England).

dutchess county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs