Erie County New York Cities/Towns - Akron, Alden, Amherst, Angola on the Lake, Angola, Aurora, Billington Heights, Blasdell, Boston, Brant, Buffalo (County Seat), Cheektowaga, Clarence Center, Clarence, Colden, Collins, Concord, Depew, East Aurora, Eden, Elma Center, Elma, Evans, Farnham, Gowanda, Grand Island, Hamburg, Harris Hill, Holland, Kenmore, Lackawanna, Lake Erie Beach, Lancaster, Marilla, Newstead, North Boston, North Collins, Orchard Park, Sardinia, Sloan, Springville, Tonawanda, Town Line, Wales, West Seneca,Williamsville

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Erie County New York map - Your Ad Here
County of Erie, commonly referred to as Erie County, is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2016 census, the population was 921,046. The county seat is Buffalo.
Sponsored Links

Erie County was established in 1821. The county's name comes from Lake Erie, which in turn comes from the Erie tribe of Indians who lived south and east of the lake before 1654.

erie county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs