Franklin County New York Cities/Towns - Bangor, Bellmont, Bombay, Brandon, Brighton, Brushton, Burke, Chateaugay, Constable, Dickinson, Duane, Fort Covington, Franklin, Harrietstown, Malone (County Seat), Moira, Santa Clara, Saranac Lake, Tupper Lake, Paul Smiths, Waverly, Westville

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Franklin County New York map - Your Ad Here
Franklin County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2016 census, the population was 50,409. Its county seat is Malone.
Sponsored Links

Franklin County was created in 1808. It is named in honor of American Founding Father Benjamin Franklin.

franklin county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs