Lewis County New York Cities/Towns - Castorland, Constableville, Copenhagen, Croghan, Denmark, Diana, Greig, Harrisburg, Harrisville, Lewis, Leyden, Lowville (County Seat), Lyons Falls, Lyonsdale, Martinsburg, Montague, New Bremen, Osceola, Pinckney, Port Leyden, Turin, Watson

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Lewis County New York map - Your Ad Here
Lewis County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2016 census, the population was 26,865. Its county seat is Lowville.
Sponsored Links

Lewis County was created in 1805. It is named after Morgan Lewis, Governor of New York when the county was established.

lewis county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs