Livingston County New York Cities/Towns - Avon, Caledonia, Conesus, Dansville, Geneseo (County Seat), Groveland, Leicester, Lima, Livonia, Mount Morris, North Dansville, Nunda, Ossian, Portageville, Springwater, West Sparta, York

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Livingston County New York map - Your Ad Here
Livingston County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2016 census, the population was 64,257. Its county seat is Geneseo.
Sponsored Links

Livingston County was formed in 1821. It is named after Robert R. Livingston, delegate to the 1775 Continental Congress, member of the committee that drafted the Declaration of Independence, and father-in-law of Richard Montgomery, after whom Montgomery County (and similarly named counties in many other states) were named.

livingston county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs