Madison County New York Cities/Towns - Bouckville, Bridgeport, Brookfield, Canastota, Cazenovia, Chittenango, DeRuyter, Earlville, Eaton, Fenner, Georgetown, Hamilton, Lebanon, Lenox, Lincoln, Madison, Morrisville, Munnsville, Nelson, Oneida, Smithfield, Stockbridge, Sullivan, Wampsville (County Seat)

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Madison County New York map - Your Ad Here
Madison County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2016 census, the population was 71,329. Its county seat is Wampsville.
Sponsored Links

Madison County was created in 1806. It is named after James Madison, fourth President of the United States of America.

madison county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs