Monroe County New York Cities/Towns - Brighton, Brockport, Chili, Churchville, Clarkson, East Rochester, Fairport, Gates Center, Greece, Hamlin, Henrietta, Hilton, Honeoye Falls, Irondequoit, Mendon, Ogden, Parma, Penfield, Perinton, Pittsford, Riga, Rochester (County Seat), Rush, Scottsville, Spencerport, Sweden, Webster, Wheatland

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Monroe County New York map - Your Ad Here
Monroe County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2016 census, the population was 747,727. Its county seat is the city of Rochester.
Sponsored Links

Monroe County was formed in 1821. It is named after James Monroe, fifth President of the United States of America.

monroe county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs