Montgomery County New York Cities/Towns - Ames, Amsterdam, Canajoharie, Charleston, Florida, Fonda (County Seat), Fort Johnson, Fort Plain, Fultonville, Glen, Hagaman, Minden, Mohawk, Nelliston, Palatine Bridge, Root Center, St. Johnsville, Tribes Hill

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Montgomery County New York map - Your Ad Here
Montgomery County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2016 census, the population was 49,276. The county seat is Fonda.
Sponsored Links

In 1784, following end of the American Revolutionary War, the name of Tryon County was changed to Montgomery County. It was named in honor of Richard Montgomery, an American Revolutionary War general killed in 1775 at the Battle of Quebec.

montgomery county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs