Niagara County New York Cities/Towns - Barker, Cambria, Gasport, Hartland, Lewiston, Lockport (County Seat), Middleport, Newfane, Niagara Falls, Niagara, North Tonawanda, Olcott, Pendleton, Porter Center, Ransomville, Rapids, Royalton Center, Somerset, South Lockport, Wheatfield, Wilson, Youngstown

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Niagara County New York map - Your Ad Here
Niagara County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2016 census, the population was 211,758. The county seat is Lockport.
Sponsored Links

The county name is from the Native American word Onguiaahra; meaning the straight or thunder of waters.

niagara county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs