Oneida County New York Cities/Towns - Annsville, Augusta, Ava, Boonville, Bridgewater, Camden, Deerfield, Florence, Floyd, Forestport, Kirkland, Lee, Marcy, Marshall, New Hartford, Paris, Remsen, Rome, Sangerfield, Steuben, Trenton, Utica (County Seat), Verona, Vernon Center, Vienna, Western, Westmoreland, Whitestown

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Oneida County New York map - Your Ad Here
Oneida County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2016 census, the population was 231,190. The county seat is Utica.
Sponsored Links

Oneida County was created in 1798. The name is in honor of the Oneida, an Iroquoian tribe that formerly occupied the region.

oneida county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs