Onondaga County New York Cities/Towns - Baldwinsville, Brewerton, Camillus, Cicero, Clay, De Witt, East Syracuse, Elbridge, Fabius, Fairmount, Fayetteville, Galeville, Geddes, Jamesville, Jordan, LaFayette, Lakeland, Liverpool, Lyncourt, Lysander, Manlius, Marcellus, Mattydale, Minoa, Nedrow, North Syracuse, Onondaga, Otisco, Pompey, Salina, Seneca Knolls, Skaneateles, Solvay, Spafford, Syracuse (County Seat), Tully, Van Buren, Village Green, Westvale

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Onondaga County New York map - Your Ad Here
Onondaga County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. The estimated population for 2016 is 466,194. The county seat is Syracuse.
Sponsored Links

Onondaga County was formed in 1794. The name Onondaga derives from the name of the Native American people who lived here, who called themselves Onoda'gega, sometimes spelled Onontakeka. The word means "People of the Hills." Sometimes the term was Onondagaono ("The People of the Hills"). Haudenosaunee (Iroquois) people continue to reside in a separate nation within Onondaga County.

onondaga county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs