Orange County New York Cities/Towns - Balmville, Beaverdam Lake-Salisbury Mills, Blooming Grove, Central Valley, Chester, Cornwall on Hudson, Cornwall, Crawford, Deerpark, Firthcliffe, Florida, Fort Montgomery, Gardnertown, Goshen (County Seat), Greenville, Greenwood Lake, Hamptonburgh, Harriman, Highland Mills, Highlands, Kiryas Joel, Maybrook, Mechanicstown, Middletown, Minisink, Monroe, Montgomery, Mount Hope, New Hampton, New Windsor, Newburgh, Orange Lake, Otisville, Pine Bush, Port Jervis, Scotchtown, Tuxedo Park, Tuxedo, Unionville, Vails Gate, Walden, Wallkill, Walton Park, Warwick, Washington Heights, Washingtonville, Wawayanda, West Point, Westtown, Woodbury

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Orange County New York map - Your Ad Here
Orange County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2016 census, the population was 379,210. The county seat is Goshen.
Sponsored Links

Orange County was one of the first twelve counties established by the Province of New York in 1683. Its name is in honor of William III of Orange, who was greatly esteemed by the original settlers of the region.

orange county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs