Oswego County New York Cities/Towns - Albion Center, Altmar, Amboy, Boylston, Central Square, Cleveland, Constantia, Fulton, Granby Center, Hastings, Hannibal Center, Lacona, Mexico, Minetto, New Haven, Orwell, Oswego (County Seat), Palermo, Parish, Phoenix, Pulaski (County Seat), Redfield, Richland, Sand Ridge, Sandy Creek, Schroeppel, Scriba, Volney, West Monroe, Williamstown

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Oswego County New York map - Your Ad Here
Oswego County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of 2016, the estimated population was 118,987. The city of Oswego serves as the county seat.
Sponsored Links

Oswego County was created in 1816. The county name is from the Iroquois word meaning "the outpouring," referring to the mouth of the Oswego River.

oswego county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs