Otsego County New York Cities/Towns - Burlington, Butternuts, Cherry Valley, Cooperstown (County Seat), Decatur, Edmeston, Exeter, Gilbertsville, Hartwick, Laurens, Maryland, Middlefield, Milford, Morris, New Lisbon, Oneonta, Otego, Otsego, Pittsfield, Plainfield, Richfield, Richfield Springs, Roseboom, Springfield, Unadilla, West End, Westford, Worcester

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Otsego County New York map - Your Ad Here
Otsego County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. The 2016 population estimate was 60,097. The county seat is Cooperstown.
Sponsored Links

Otsego county was officially established on February 16, 1791. The name Otsego is from a Native American word meaning "place of the rock".

otsego county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs