Putnam County New York Cities/Towns - Brewster, Carmel Hamlet, Carmel (County Seat), Cold Spring, Kent, Lake Carmel, Mahopac, Nelsonville, Patterson, Peach Lake, Philipstown, Putnam Valley

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Putnam County New York map - Your Ad Here
Putnam County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of 2016, the population was 98,900. The county seat is Carmel.
Sponsored Links

Putnam county formed in 1812. Putnam county was named in honor of Israel Putnam, a hero in the French and Indian War and a general in the American Revolutionary War.

putnam county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs