Rensselaer County New York Cities/Towns - Averill Park, Berlin, Brunswick Center, Castleton-on-Hudson, East Greenbush, East Nassau, Grafton, Hampton Manor, Hoosick Falls, Hoosick, Lansingburgh, Nassau, North Greenbush, Petersburgh, Pittstown, Poestenkill, Rensselaer, Sand Lake, Schaghticoke Hill, Schodack, Stephentown, Troy (County Seat), Valley Falls, West Sand Lake, Wynantskill

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Rensselaer County New York map - Your Ad Here
Rensselaer County is a county in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2016 census, the population was 160,070. Its county seat is Troy.
Sponsored Links

Rensselaer County was created in 1792. Its name is in honor of the family of Kiliaen van Rensselaer, the original Dutch owner of the land in the area.

rensselaer county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs