Seneca County New York Cities/Towns - Covert, East Geneva, East Varick, Fayette, Interlaken, Lovid, Ovid (County Seat), Romulus, Seneca Falls, Tyre, Waterloo (County Seat)

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Seneca County New York map - Your Ad Here
Seneca County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2016 census, the population was 34,777. Two villages share the duty as the county seats: Ovid and Waterloo.
Sponsored Links

Seneca County was formed in 1804. Seneca County is the only county in New York to officially have two county seats. The name is from the Iroquois (Seneca) that occupied part of the region.

seneca county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs